Lovely Blog Award


I’m nominated   for  Lovely Blog Award awesomely simple sorted blogger Ben. His blogs are motivational, short,  to the point and always re- instilling positivity around /within. Where he writes about life, thoughts,  mind,health. His blogs have insights on various topics related to our mind.  
Ben , thank you so much for your nomination.

Woo hoo..it’s a bonus to my efforts, it’s encouraging.Thank you. ( First award + by Ben + ‘Lovely’ Blog = Accepted= Very Very Special).  



Like every award, this one is not exception in terms of rules, so :

RULES

Mention and thank the blogger who nominated you and link their blog.√
Add the One Lovely Blog Award to your post.√
Share seven facts about yourself.√
Pass this on to as many people as you  (max 15).√
Include this set of rules.√
Inform your nominees.√

7 FACTS ABOUT ME

7. I like simple food, fashion, people.. moments.

6. I like to do things which add value to my being.

5. I’m made of extreme opposites, nothing in between excite me.

4. I love talking,but I’m very good listener as well. I question a lot.

3. I follow my mind and heart both.

2. I am a hardcore optimist but not a blind believer.

1.Topping the list is, it’s very very important to me… to be I, ME, MYSELF and no one gets to define that! As I always say

 ‘No One Is You And That Is Your Power!’



MY NOMINEE(S) ARE

Ekta

Radhika

Vishal



P.S.

Oh my god!!!! stop now…I have turned pinkkkkk:)* blush blush* hehe

97 thoughts on “Lovely Blog Award

  1. Chitra Thakur October 10, 2017 / 10:56 am

    Heartily congratulations🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sarika tak October 10, 2017 / 11:02 am

    Perfect award fr d perfect person🥇🎉👍🏻Badhaai dear Behna😘😘

    Liked by 1 person

  3. VishalDutia October 10, 2017 / 11:21 am

    So many rules to follow.. bling bling.. anyways i give these award to myself.. thank you thank you thank you for nominating me jayshree mam.. yeaaahhh

    Liked by 1 person

    • Jayshree October 10, 2017 / 2:34 pm

      No Prob..it was my effort to appreciate beauty in you, absolutely your choice, I accept your non-acceptance with grace:) keep writing.. I still like you

      Like

  4. VishalDutia October 10, 2017 / 11:26 am

    (I am a hardcore optimist but not a blind believer.) good seeing opportunities in every single thing and being positive by bumping back from failures. you are a fabulous person. i love optimistic personnel

    Liked by 1 person

    • Jayshree October 10, 2017 / 2:24 pm

      🙏thank you for your support always, means a lot:)

      Like

  5. Padam Ramnani October 10, 2017 / 3:48 pm

    Congratulations dear 👍😬😬

    Liked by 1 person

    • Jayshree October 10, 2017 / 4:16 pm

      Hey thank you 🙏 nice to see you here

      Like

  6. deorahulsharma October 10, 2017 / 4:02 pm

    Congratulation on your first award.May you get dher Sara awards😂😊.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Jayshree October 10, 2017 / 5:03 pm

      On 2nd thoughts I think this should be my 1st and last award:)

      Liked by 1 person

      • deorahulsharma October 10, 2017 / 5:16 pm

        I hope not so

        Liked by 1 person

      • Jayshree October 10, 2017 / 5:18 pm

        I’m not fond of awards 🙂 so I may not accept. That’s it..Nothing else

        Liked by 1 person

      • deorahulsharma October 10, 2017 / 5:29 pm

        Ok as you wish:)

        Liked by 1 person

      • deorahulsharma October 10, 2017 / 6:52 pm

        😊

        Like

    • Jayshree October 14, 2017 / 5:43 pm

      They are bonuses to our efforts that’s how i see it, leading to better performance may be, eventually better life:)

      Liked by 1 person

    • Jayshree October 14, 2017 / 5:50 pm

      There is no hard and fast rule to bring a positive change in society

      Like

    • Jayshree October 16, 2017 / 11:48 am

      Oh hi vishal that’s so sweet, yes im working on it:)thank you for the reminder, il be posting soon, means a lot btw,thank you again

      Like

  7. Nisthur Anadi October 16, 2017 / 11:43 am

    Wow ! You really have depth in your character. Exploring and explaing self….have been done beautifully.

    It’s amazing experience learning facts about you.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Jayshree October 16, 2017 / 11:45 am

      Hi anadi ji. Now I have to really hide somewhere 🙈humbled🙏

      Like

      • Nisthur Anadi October 16, 2017 / 11:53 am

        It’s need a courage to keep open in front of public…..And make statement publically.

        Hence life is continuous process….And I am not the way I was child….And certainly I will be different when I will become old.

        How come I claim that I will be same….

        Life is process ….a becoming…..Finished product can claim that I am this or that finally.

        Who is happening how come can claim….to be something…This is how some times people mis understood us.

        That one day you have said this and now you are away from your words…..

        I think that is why people like me never have any perfect statement about them selves. They scare saying anything about them…..

        Haha lol…

        I hope I have conveyed my message and perceived by you in same fashion.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Jayshree October 16, 2017 / 12:00 pm

        That’s beautiful anadi ji, you are absolutely right, we are becoming every single moment, but the only issue I have is,we should become more of us and not someone else. In this on going process we will always be judged, but only you must define YOU that is my concern 🙂
        People always misunderstand, let them be, important is we understand ourselves

        Like

      • Nisthur Anadi October 16, 2017 / 12:06 pm

        Wow you are special and sweet….

        Yeah I do agree . We should try to be better version of self.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Jayshree October 16, 2017 / 12:07 pm

        You are magical too👍better for ourselves and not judgements

        Like

      • Jayshree October 16, 2017 / 12:01 pm

        Thank you so much for sharing peice of your mind here, I feel special:)

        Like

      • Jayshree October 16, 2017 / 12:07 pm

        Ok nisthur ji

        Like

      • Nisthur Anadi October 16, 2017 / 12:08 pm

        Nisthur can alone do wonders….Why to accompany Ji…..
        Jay !

        Liked by 1 person

      • Jayshree October 16, 2017 / 12:09 pm

        Hahah okay nish

        Like

      • Jayshree October 16, 2017 / 12:10 pm

        I like nish:)

        Like

      • Jayshree October 16, 2017 / 12:13 pm

        Lovely:) me too gald to see in you in my space

        Like

      • Nisthur Anadi October 16, 2017 / 12:14 pm

        Wow that’s pleasing me too what should I do to enrich further this experience….

        Liked by 1 person

      • Jayshree October 16, 2017 / 12:12 pm

        Yes! Noted..nish

        Like

      • Jayshree October 16, 2017 / 12:08 pm

        Haha,that was teasing like

        Like

    • Jayshree October 19, 2017 / 3:40 am

      Thank you so so so much sid. I m glad you think I deserve it. But I really don’t think I deserve it, thank you again.have a wonderful deepawali

      Like

Leave a Reply

